MENU

Thermo Group

32

People

 

We are a group of people that together share the passion for thermodynamics and scientific research in general.

We performs studies in the field of applied thermodynamics, refrigeration and heat transfer. Both experimental and numerical approaches are used to investigate single and multiphase flows in energy and refrigeration systems.

Below you can find information and contacts of our team. 

              

 

Prof. Giuseppe Grazzini

full professor (retired)

Email: giuseppe.grazzini@unifi.it

Phone: +39 055 2758737

Giuseppe Grazzini

Prof. Carla Balocco

Associate professor

Email: carla.balocco@unifi.it

Phone: +39 055 2758739

 Carla Balocco

Dr. Adriano Milazzo

Associate professor

Email: adriano.milazzo@unifi.it

Phone: +39 055 2758738

 

 Adriano

Dr. Andrea Rocchetti

Associate professor

Email: andrea.rocchetti@unifi.it

Phone: +39 055 2758679

 Andrea
 

Dr. Federico Mazzelli

Junior Researcher

Email: federico.mazzelli@unifi.it

Phone: +39 055 2758740

 
 

Furio Barbetti

Technician

Email: furio.barbetti@unifi.it

Phone: +39 055 2758715

 Furio Barbetti

 

 

Cookie

I cookie di questo sito servono al suo corretto funzionamento e non raccolgono alcuna tua informazione personale. Se navighi su di esso accetti la loro presenza.  Maggiori informazioni